Lady Gaga: FAME – Perfume Rumours

Yesterday, gaga tweeted to her 25,000,000 + little monsters about the perfume FAME She is releasing this Autumn which is reportedly supposed to smell of

Blood and Semen

she tweeted along side this picture

             ladygaga

      Looks like photos of my perfume are being leaked. Oh you fashion editors I could just crinkle my hands at you! 

pic.twitter.com/wKeb78Ou

soon after, she tweeted this:

ladygaga

My perfume was designed for women, but a lot of my gay friends wear it. “@Illuminotta: @ladygaga will there be a male version for the gays?

and for the final time tweeting a rumoured picture of the back of the casing saying:

ladygaga

Here’s what it smells like! http://t.co/xDBIoIQI

pic.twitter.com/xDBIoIQI

RUMOURED PICS:

Oyster Magazine revealed that Lady Gaga will be launching her new perfume “FAME” in Sydney, Australia on June 24. Invitation cards has been sent out

