LIVE STREAM: LISA GOES GAGA


“Lisa Goes Gaga” is the finale of The Simpsons’ twenty-third season. Gaga, who voiced herself in the episose, arrives  in Springfield aboard the Gaga Express Train, powered by a giant flame-shooting bustier, to cheer up a dejected and depressed Lisa Simpson. The episode airs tonight at 8 PM EST, 1 AM GMT, 6 PM PST on FOX!

LIVE STREAM: http://www.stream2watch.me/live-tv/fox-live-stream You have to wait 15 seconds and then, choose the Stream 4 to watch the channel.

Advertisements